RC Austrian Quarter

No apartments for sale

RC Austrian quarter located in Kudrovo consists of 4 modern buildings with surrounding patio for relaxation and entertainment. The main advantage of this district is a rare combination of social infrastructure development and clean suburban natural area.

The residential complex provides for the construction of a kindergarten and a school for 275 seats. Territory improvements will be carried out taking into account the concept of the ‘safe yard’, which implies barriers. And the internal infrastructure will include everything you need for various and comfortable leisure: playgrounds and sport fields with a special coating, bike paths, walking paths, gazebos and mini gardens, an underground parking for 280 seats, pram storage rooms on the ground floor. Also within walking distance from the apartment complex, MEGA shopping center, hypermarkets OBI, IKEA and Ashan are located.

Advantageous geographical location is due to close proximity to the metro station Ulitsa Dybenko, convenient access to the ring road and Murmansk highway, and to the fact that in the coming years, it is planned to open a new metro station Kudrovo.

All apartments are rented with an improved preparation for final finishing.

Project on the map

apartments from 6 060 000

address Avstriyskaya Street, Kudrovo, Vsevolozhsky District, Leningrad Oblast

Status Finished

Area East

subway Ulitsa Dybenko

  • Mortgage
  • Commercial
  • Parking
project group in VKontakte
Webcams at construction sector

ЖК «Австрийский квартал»

Нет квартир в продаже

ЖК «Австрийский квартал», расположенный в Кудрово, состоит из 4 современных зданий с прилегающими внутренними двориками для отдыха и развлечений. Главным преимуществом этого района является редкое сочетание развитой социальной инфраструктуры и загородной, экологически чистой природной зоны.

На территории жилого комплекса предусмотрено строительство детского сада и школы на 275 мест. Придомовая территория будет выполнена с учетом концепции «безопасного двора», которая предполагает наличие шлагбаумов. А внутренняя инфраструктура будет включать в себя все самое необходимое для разнообразного и комфортного досуга: игровые и спортивные площадки со специальным покрытием, велодорожки, прогулочные аллеи, подземный паркинг на 280 мест, колясочные комнаты на первых этажах. Также в пешей доступности от жилого комплекса расположены ТРК «МЕГА», гипермаркеты OBI, IKEA и «Ашан».

Выгодное территориальное расположение обусловлено и непосредственной близостью со станцией метро «Улица Дыбенко», и удобными выездами на КАД и Мурманское, и тем что в ближайшие годы планируется открытие новой станции метро «Кудрово».

Все квартиры комплекса сдаются с улучшенной подготовкой под чистовую отделку.

 

 

Проект на карте города

AAA+ рейтинг по версии novostroy.su

Квартиры от 2 370 620

Адрес Ленинградская область, Всеволожский район, Кудрово, Австрийская ул.

Статус Сдан

Район Восток

Метро Улица Дыбенко

Срок окончания строительстваII квартал 2015

  • Ипотека
  • Коммерческие помещения
  • Паркинг
Группа проекта вконтакте Условия рассрочки Парковка Ипотека

Ипотечные условия

Часто задаваемые вопросы